1. You can delete your existing blocks in the Cast Editor by simply clicking on the edit button on your chosen block.
2. Then, click on the delete button.
3. A pop up box will appear to confirm this action. Click on OK to proceed.
Note: Deleting a block will also delete all the resources it contained. Please delete blocks with caution.